Our daughters eat pretty much anything, however there are a few things that they will not go near and one of these are mushrooms. They will spend their time sifting through a dish containing mushrooms, which truth be told drives me crazy!
My youngest though announced that now she loves mushrooms so of course I cooked up some for breakfast the other day and she ate them all! These are easy peasy!

A variety of mushrooms, here I just used cremini, ( I didn’t want to over do it). A little crushed garlic and butter in a pan, add the mushrooms to saute and drizzle a little balsamic in there. I cracked an egg and mixed it in and seasoned well. To finish a flurry of chopped fresh coriander! So good!

Leave a Reply

